09942 8019777 info@kugel-online.eu

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Kugel

Thomas Kugel

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 (0) 9942 9057659
M: t.kugel@kugel-online.eu

Marc Teran

Marc Teran

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 (0) 9942 8019777
M: m.teran@kugel-online.eu

Teamleiter

Harald Thanner

Harald Thanner

Teamleiter Konstruktion

T: +49 (0) 9942 9057658
M: h.thanner@kugel-online.eu
Markus Bielmeier

Markus Bielmeier

Teamleiter Laser/Kanten/Senken

T: +49 (0) 9942 9057656
M: m.bielmeier@kugel-online.eu
Günther Hölzl

Günther Hölzl

Teamleiter Schweißen/Montage

Christian Gürster

Christian Gürster

Teamleiter Zerspanung

T: +49 (0) 9942 8019778
M: c.guerster@kugel-online.eu

Büro

Marina Wühr

Marina Wühr

Buchhaltung

T: +49 (0) 9942 8019778
M:office@kugel-online.eu

Christina Gmach

Christina Gmach

Sekretariat

T: +49 (0) 9942 9057659
M: c.gmach@kugel-online.eu

Logistik

Heike Rank

Heike Rank

Wareneingang/Versand

T: +49 (0) 9942 9057655
M: versand@kugel-online.eu
Uwe Menacher

Uwe Menacher

Fahrer

T-Rex

T-Rex

Pförtner

Jetzt sofort Kontakt aufnehmen. Wir beraten Sie gerne.